什么是止损单?

这个功能让您事先设定自动平仓价位(价格),以避免价格波动对您的仓位造成过大的损失,并控制您的亏损。当您的仓位价值到达或是超过(价位波动幅度过大时可能会造成价位以弹跳方式涨跌)这个价位时,止损单将被激活并对您的仓位进行自动平仓。此功能完全免费。
此功能对您仓位的确实平仓价格并不做出保证,这是因为市场不时会出现“滑点”的现象,尤其是在市场波动的情况下。在市场价格达到或是超过您事先设定的止损点时,您的仓位将以下一个可平仓的价格进行平仓。

举例来说:Alphabet公司的买入/卖出价为 $500/$498。
您买入了十份Alphabet CFDs 并将止损点设在卖出价 $450。
如果Alphabet的股价突然从$498 下跌到 $400,您的仓位则会炒以 $400 平仓,而不是您原先设定的止损点 $450。因为 止损点的设立并不等于保证,当股价突然跌过 $450时, 止损点被激活并自动以下一顺位最佳可平仓价格平仓,在此范例中即为 $400。

* 提醒您,Plus500同时也提供 “保证止损单”功能。 若要进一步了解相关信息,请详阅:”什么是‘保证止损单’?
找不到您想问的问题吗?联系我们!
电子邮件

提醒您,CFD 是一种保证金交易的杠杆产品,涉及较高的风险 ,并可能造成您全部资金的亏损。请确保您充分理解交易所涉及的风险。

What is a “Close at Loss Order” (or Stop Loss Order)?

This feature allows you to set a specific rate (price) at which your position will close, in case the price moves against you, in order to minimise your loss. Once this rate is reached or passed (as sometimes the price can ‘gap’ and move past the designated level), the Stop Order will be triggered and your position will be automatically closed. This feature is free of charge.
There is no guarantee your position will close at the exact price level you have specified, because of ‘slippage’. Slippage can occur due to volatile price movements. When the market reaches or surpasses the specific price you set for the position to close, the position will close at the next available price.

For example: Alphabet’s Buy/Sell rates are $500/$498.
You buy 10 shares CFDs of Alphabet and set a Stop Loss at the Sell rate of $450.
If Alphabet’s price suddenly drops from $498 to $400, the trade will close at $400 instead of $450, which was the Stop Loss level you initially set. Since the Stop is not guaranteed, when the market suddenly dropped and passed $450, the position was triggered to close at the next best available price which was $400.

* Note that Plus500 also offers a “Guaranteed Stop Order”. To learn more, please read: “What is a ‘Guaranteed Stop Order’?
Didn’t find an answer to your question? Contact us!
Email WhatsApp WhatsApp

Remember that CFDs are a leveraged product and can result in the loss of your entire capital. Please ensure you fully understand the risks involved.